CONTACT KWC

Oy KWC Organization Ltd

Oy KWC Organization Ltd
Kiiskinkatu 8 c/o KSF Entertainment Group
08150 Lohja / Finland
e-mail: kwc@ksf.net

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Captcha question

Personnel

Sales Director
Mr. Michael Yelvington
+1 (850) 688 3237
michael@ksf.net

Production Director
Mr. Luca Gargano

+358 (0)50 551 41 65
luca.gargano@kwc.fi

KWC Asia Pacific
Ms. Elle Quan
+65 8822 9431
elle@ksf.net

KWC South America
Mr. Luis Ernesto Bolivar

+507 6090 7226
productor@kwcpanama.com

KWC Organization
Mr. Jalo Kotinurmi
jalo.kotinurmi@ksf.net

President
Mr. Juha Ruuska
+358 (0)50 409 5424
juha.ruuska@ksf.fi

Web-site administrator
Mr. Riku Turunen
riku@ksf.fi